Wall of Sound Released in the UK

Home / News / Wall of Sound Released in the UK

CD CoverThe new album ‘Wall Of Sound’ was released as a digital download on the 15th of December 2008 and on CD on 5 January 2009. Introducing Naturally 7 to the UK, ‘Wall Of Sound’ spotlights what these seven New Yorkers do best. From the self-penned groove of title track “Wall Of Sound” to the Phil Collins classic “Feel It (In The Air Tonight)”, a track performed by Naturally 7 on the Paris Metro and now seen by over 5 million people on Youtube, the album showcases, through their own material and classic soulful covers, the diversity and vocal dexterity of this genuinely unique talent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *